Contact Us

Potomac Conservancy Offices

Headquarters
8403 Colesville Road
Suite 805
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301.608.1188
301.608.1144 fax
info@potomac.org

Shenandoah Resource Center:
Land Protection in the Northern Shenandoah Valley & South Branch Watershed
210 South Braddock Street, Suite 101
Winchester, VA 22601
540.667.3606
540.667.7748 fax
lands@potomac.org

Land Protection (Northern Shenandoah Valley, VA) and Outreach
Tracy Lind
Director of Land Protection
lind@potomac.org

Land Protection (South Branch Watershed, WV) and Restoration
Emily Warner
Senior Director of Land Conservation
warner@potomac.org

Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities
Katie Blackman
Director of Community Conservation
blackman@potomac.org

Donations
Lindsay Hollingsworth
Development Associate
hollingsworth@potomac.org

Media Inquiries
Melissa Diemand
Senior Director of Communications
diemand@potomac.org